Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Navigation

You are here: Home / Products / Drive controllers / Stepper motors

Stepper motors

Our mcDSA-S4x and mcDSA-S6x product families are designed for stepper motors with velocity control or positioning tasks. Based on a modular structure they are available with all common field bus options; CANopen and EtherCAT interface. All devices are easily configurable and programmable. The integrated MPU (Motion Process Unit) enables you to store your own logic in the device, making intelligent operation without an external PLC possible.

 

Device family Description
Foto_mcDSA-S4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-S4x
The mcDSA-S4x family is designed for stepper motors with requirements for higher power. The devices offer a maximum output current up to 20A in combination with easy DIN rail mounting. All variants of the mcDSA-S4x are are addtionally available in high current variants (HC).
Foto_mcDSA-S6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-S6x
The mcDSA-S6x family is our most compact stepper motor controller family. With dimensions of 74 x 45.5 x 14 mm and a weight of only 30 g you can find the right product for limited space applications. Despite their small size they can deliver a current up to 10A and by using multiple devices from this family it is possible to build low-priced multi-axis systems in a short time.

Document Actions

Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Sektionen

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Produkte / Antriebsregler / Schrittmotoren

Schrittmotoren

Unsere Produktfamilien mcDSA-S4x und mcDSA-S6x wurden für Schrittmotoren zur Erfüllung von Drehzahl- und Positionieraufgaben entwickelt. Sie verfügen über einen modularen Aufbau und sind somit optional mit den gängigen Feldbussen wie CANopen und EtherCAT Schnittstelle lieferbar. Alle Geräte sind frei parametrierbar und programmierbar. Die integrierte MPU (Motion Process Unit) ermöglicht Ihnen das Speichern einer eigenen Logik und somit einen intelligenten Betrieb ohne übergeordnete Steuerung.

 

Gerätefamilie Beschreibung
Foto_mcDSA-S4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-S4x
Die mcDSA-S4x Familie bedient Schrittmotoren mit höherem Strombedarf von bis zu 20 A. Analog zur mcDSA-E4x Familie sind alle Varianten auch in der HC-Variante für höhere Dauerströme verfügbar und bieten alle Vorteile der einfachen Montage auf DIN Hutschienen.
Foto_mcDSA-S6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-S6x
Die mcDSA-S6x Familie steht für Kompaktheit. Mit Abmaßen von 74 x 45,5 x 14 mm und einem Gewicht von nur 30 g in der Standartversion, finden Sie in dieser Familie Ihr Produkt für Lösungen auf kleinstem Raum. Trotz der kleinen Bauweise liefert sie eine Leistung bis zu 10 A. Durch die Verwendung von mehreren Geräten auf einem Board sind mit der mcDSA-S6x Familie Mehrachs-Steuerungen schnell und kostengünstig realisierbar.

Artikelaktionen