Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Navigation

You are here: Home / Products / Drive controllers / DC/BLDC motors

DC/BLDC motors

Our mcDSA-E2x, mcDSA-E4x, mcDSA-E5x and mcDSA-E6x product families are based on a modular structure and are available with all common field bus options; CANopen and EtherCAT interface. All devices are easily configurable and programmable. The integrated MPU (Motion Process Unit) enables you to store your own logic in the device, making intelligent operation without an external PLC possible. Whatever you use, hall and incremental encoder, sin/cos encoder interface or an integrated encoder chip, the right product for almost any of your applications can be found in our extensive product range. For an even lower-priced controller with only slightly reduced functionality we can offer our mcDSA-B4x and mcDSA-B6x families.

 

Device family Description
Foto_mcDSA-E2x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E2x
The mcDSA-E2x family offers performance without compromise. This family includes our most powerful controllers thanks to a robust aluminium bracket enables excellent thermal performance allowing a maximum output current of 100 A. For battery-driven applications up to 60 volts, as well as powerful drives, you will find your product in this family.
Foto_mcDSA-E4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E4x

Foto_mcDSA-B4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B4x
The mcDSA-E4x and mcDSA-B4x families are excellent all-rounders. These families offer a maximum output current up to 50 A in combination with easy DIN rail mounting. All variants of the mcDSA-E4x and mcDSA-B4x are addtionally available in high current variants (HC). The main differences between the two families can be found here.
Foto_mcDSA-E5x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E5x

Foto_mcDSA-B5x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B5x
The mcDSA-E5x and mcDSA-B5x families offer excellent performance and economy. It has excellent power density, the standard version offering up to 50 A in a tiny package of just 78 x 74 x 28 mm. The main differences between the two families can be found here.
Foto_mcDSA-E6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E6x

Foto_mcDSA-B6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B6x
Even more smaller than the mcDSA-E5x, the mcDSA-E6x and mcDSA-B6x families are our most compact families. With dimensions of 74 x 45.5 x 14 mm and a weight of only 30 g, you can find the right product for limited space applications. Despite their small size, they can deliver up to 15A and by using multiple devices from this family it is possible to build low-priced multi-axis systems in a short time. The main differences between the two families can be found here.

Document Actions

Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Sektionen

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Produkte / Antriebsregler / DC/BLDC Motoren

DC/BLDC Motoren

Unsere Produktfamilien mcDSA-E2x, mcDSA-E4x, mcDSA-E5x und mcDSA-E6x, verfügen über einen modularen Aufbau und sind somit optional mit den gängigen Feldbussen wie CANopen und EtherCAT Schnittstelle lieferbar. Alle Geräte sind frei parametrierbar und programmierbar. Die integrierte MPU (Motion Process Unit) ermöglicht Ihnen das Speichern einer eigenen Logik und somit einen intelligenten Betrieb ohne übergeordnete Steuerung. Ob Hall und Inkrementalencoder, ob Sin/Cos Interface oder integrierter Encoder Chip, in unserer umfangreichen Produktpalette findet sich für fast jede Ihrer Anwendungen das richtige Produkt. Mit unseren B4x und B6x Familien bieten wir Ihnen kostengünstigere Antriebsregler mit einer verkleinerten Funktionalität an.

 

Gerätefamilie Beschreibung
Foto_mcDSA-E2x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E2x
Die mcDSA-E2x Familie bietet Leistung ohne Kompromisse. Mit einem maximalen Ausgangsstrom von 100 A in Verbindung mit einer robusten Aluminiumhalterung handelt es sich bei dieser Familie um unseren leistungsstärksten Antriebsregler. Zur batteriegestützten Anwendung bis 60 Volt, sowie für leistungsstarke Antriebe finden Sie in dieser Familie Ihr richtiges Produkt.
Foto_mcDSA-E4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E4x

Foto_mcDSA-B4x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B4x
Die mcDSA-E4x und mcDSA-B4x Familien sind ausgezeichnete Allrounder. Diese Familien bieten Ihnen einen maximalen Ausgangsstrom von 50 A in Verbindung mit den Vorteilen einer Montage auf DIN Hutschienen. Alle Varianten der mcDSA-E4x und mcDSA-B4x Familien bestechen durch Ihre Leistungsreserven und sind als HC-Variante (High Current) lieferbar. Die Hauptunterschiede zwischen den beiden Familien finden Sie hier.
Foto_mcDSA-E5x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E5x

Foto_mcDSA-B5x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B5x
Die mcDSA-E5x und mcDSA-B5x Familien zeichnen sich durch wirtschaftliche Performance aus. Sie liefern eine Leistung von bis zu 50 A in Kombination mit einer kleinen Bauweise von 78 x 74 x 28 mm in der Standardversion. Die Hauptunterschiede zwischen den beiden Familien finden Sie hier.
Foto_mcDSA-E6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-E6x

Foto_mcDSA-B6x_240x180.png
mcDSA-B6x
Die mcDSA-E6x und mcDSA-B6x Familien stehen für Kompaktheit. Mit Abmaßen von 74 x 45,5 x 14 mm und einem Gewicht von nur 30 g in der Standartversion, finden Sie in dieser Familie Ihr Produkt für Lösungen auf kleinstem Raum. Trotz der kleinen Bauweise liefert sie eine Leistung bis zu 15 A. Durch die Verwendung von mehreren Geräten auf einem Board sind mit der mcDSA-E6x Familie Mehrachs-Steuerungen schnell und kostengünstig realisierbar. Die Hauptunterschiede zwischen den beiden Familien finden Sie hier.

Artikelaktionen